Administration 

Mrs. Lauri Hahn |  Headmaster • Academic Dean
lhahn.buffalochesterton@gmail.com

Deacon Greg Moran | President
deacongregmoran@gmail.com

Staff

Miss Mary Kleinsmith | Administrative Assistant
office.buffalochesterton@gmail.com

Mrs. Danielle Gonser | Guidance Counselor • Biology • Study Skills
guidance@buffalochestertonacademy.org

Miss Holly Boyack | Art
hboyack@buffalochestertonacademy.org

Dr. Justyna Braun | Philosophy 9, 10 & 11 • Literature 12
jbraun.buffalochesterton@gmail.com

Mrs. Mary Beth Cucinotta | Calculus
mbpcucinotta.buffalochesterton@gmail.com

Mr. Dennis Grady | Theology • Literature 10 • Debate
dgrady@buffalochestertonacademy.org

Miss Veronica Grande | History 9-12 • Health
vgrande.buffalochesterton@gmail.com

Mrs. Lauri Hahn | Pre-Calculus
lhahn.buffalochesterton@gmail.com

Mrs. Kimberly Merkel | Algebra • Algebra 2
kimmerkel.buffalochesterton@gmail.com

Mr. Terry Stanton | Literature 9 & 11 • Government & Economics
tstanton@buffalochestertonacademy.org

Mrs. Patricia Vinti | Music 9-12
pvinti.buffalochesterton@gmail.com

Miss Tracy Snyder | Drama 10-12
tssnyder09@yahoo.com

Mr. Michael Zachowicz | Geometry
mzachowicz@buffalochestertonacademy.org

Volunteers

Mrs. Barbara Courtney | Volunteer Athletic Director
barbcourtney.buffalochesterton@gmail.com

 

SAL (Student Academic Lab) Tutors

Mr. Michael Suchyna

Mr. Paul Dlugosz